Image

Cleveland event approaching

Cleveland event approaching

I’m very excited about this event.It is my first time participating as an artist and I can’t wait to showcase my designs.
Since all of this “promoting my young business” is taking place, this is a great opportunity to become known in my community.
I create items that are useful in a beautiful and stylish way. I focus more on this type of accessories than on jewelry itself, although I have created some to achieve some more sales opportunities. The link bellow is a summary of my profile, some of my designs and the link to buy the tickets for the ones in the area. This is a cocktail attire event.

Patricia Lindemann

Leave a Reply

